Reverse Grip Row

Back Is always hard for me. Both of my shoulders have been dislocated and I am more about working on range of motion and getting in more reps. I’m always about having the right form. It’s easy to work your shoulders when you think your working your back. That’s ok if you’re pairing shoulders with back, but not if you’re focused on back. One exercise that always helps me is reverse grip barbell row. My motto is do it right or don’t do it at all.
#focused#beard#progress#beyourownsuperman#back#rows#barbells#beyourownmotivation#missionmike​

Leave a Reply

