Mikes 4 Secrets To Being Fit Forever

Mikes 4 Secrets To Being Fit Forever

 

  1. Try to remember that your health is a wonderful gift, and every day is an opportunity to take care of that present.
  2. Try to exercise daily for at least 20 minutes. 20 minutes is plenty if you are working hard enough.
  3. If you treat yourself well, we will feel good. If you don’t take care of yourself, you will feel like crap. I remind myself of how great exercise makes me feel.
  4. Everyday things cue me to move. When I watch the news in the morning, I do push-ups and sit-ups. When I brush my teeth, I do at least 20 body-weight squats.triceping
Leave a Reply

