Mike’s Pound Cutting Pointers

Mike’s Pound Cutting Pointers

 

Easy, everyday tweaks like the ones below can help you get and stay super fit.

 

  1. I portion out all my snacks, like almonds and sliced apples, ahead of time in zip lock bags. This lets me take my healthy snacks anywhere while keeping my serving sizes in check.
  2. On extra busy days, I do quick cardio. In just 20 minutes, on the elliptical machine, I can get a full-body workout. It really revs up my heart rate.
  3. When I am dreading the gym, I grab a pen and map out my workout. Having a game plan prevents me from wasting time or slacking off during my session.
  4. I love peanut butter. To avoid some of the fat that comes with it, I get the powered kind and mix it into yogurt. It gives me that nutty, creamy taste without the guilt.black and white curl
Leave a Reply

