How I Maintain My Fitness Routine

How I Maintain My Fitness Routine

 

I have learned a few secrets along the way that help keep me on track during my fitness journey.

 

  1. I pick a power playlist. I start off my workout with pump-me-up songs like “Pump Up the Volume” because it keeps me motivated throughtout the session.
  2. I found a mantra. One days when I want to give up, I repeat these words: “I am strong; I can do this.” Just saying the sentence out loud stops me from feeling weak.
  3. I tech it out. My FitBit band helps me maintain my fitness goals. It lets me log my exercise and calorie burn to make sure I am hitting my targets.
  4. I broadcast my goals. I use social media such as Instagram, twitter, and facebook and tell everyone about my plans to stay active and fit. The far of losing and having to show all my friends and followers that I have failed keeps me going.stretching
Leave a Reply

