Mike’s 20-Minute Body Crush

Mike’s 20-Minute Body Crush

 

The most common excuses I hear from people for not exercising are, “I don’t have the time, I’m not ready yet, I’ll start when things calm down, and I can’t afford the gym”. That is why I advocate starting at home using your body-weight and a timer.

 

Perform 30 seconds of work for each of the following six movements without rest. Rest one minute after a cycle is complete, doing five cycles for a total-body experience in 20 minutes.

 

  • Step-Up (left)
  • Step-Up (right)
  • T Push-Ups
  • Seal Jacks
  • Mountain Climbers
  • TRZ Rowscrunch 1.JPG
2 responses to “Mike’s 20-Minute Body Crush

Leave a Reply

