Weapons for Weight-Loss Success

Weapons for Weight-Loss Success

Drop pounds by using these smart tricks

  • Get Grilling: I love grilled shrimp tacos on corn tortillas. They are full of flavor, low on calories and easy to make.
  • Pump Up Your Playlist: My workout jams are super eclectic – Latin, Pop, R and B, House, Rap, and Contemporary Christian Music. Right now I love anything by Janet Jackson when I hit the elliptical.
  • Try a Training Plan: After doing a 12-week strength-training program, I wore clothes that I have not worn in over a year.
  • Have a Back-Up: I plan my meals ahead of time, but I also have healthy fast food favorites like the Fuji Apple Chicken Salad at Panera Bread. This way, I am never caught off guard.

grilling-2 img-hero-salad-1 in-ear-monitor-headphones-2

Leave a Reply

